Sales : 1800 103 3130 | Tech Support : 1800 102 2120

Chat Now
Get live help and chat with
and Netmagic representative

Write To Us
Email us with comments
questions and feedback
Board Of Directors


Board Of Directors

Sharad Sanghi - MD & CEO, Netmagic

Sharad Sanghi

Managing Director & CEO
Sunil Gupta - Executive Director & President, Netmagic

Sunil Gupta

Executive Director and President
Masakazu Kobayashi - Managing Director

Masakazu Kobayashi

Managing Director
Hideki Kurihara - Director, Netmagic

Hideki Kurihara

Shigeki Hayashi - Director

Shigeki Hayashi

Varghese Thomas - Professional Director

Varghese Thomas

Professional Director
Harvinderjit Singh Bhatia - Non-Executive Director, Netmagic

Harvinderjit Singh Bhatia

Non-Executive Director